Featured Jobs

View our featured jobs here and apply directly for the ones you like.

Filter by:
View All
Industries:
  • Job profiles:
  • Job profiles:
  • Job profiles:
  • Job profiles:
Update
View by:

Waiter / Waitress

£239.16  -  £10.87 p/h
In office Food Runner
Saturday, 26th August (UTC+0) - London EC2Y

Telesales agent

£3,007.17  -  £11.21 p/h
Permanent position for German & English Speaking Telesales
Thursday, 23rd August (UTC+0) - London E14

Housekeeper

£2,808.03  -  £8.78 p/h
ROOM ATTENDANT NEEDED FOR 5* HOTEL
Wednesday, 8th April (UTC+0) - London W1J

Housekeeper

£210.60  -  £8.78 p/h
FLOOR PORTER NEEDED FOR EXCLUSIVE 5* HOTEL - FULL TIME POSITION
Sunday, 25th June (UTC+0) - London SW1E

Housekeeper

£10,881.10  -  £8.78 p/h
ROOM ATTENDANT NEEDED FOR EXCLUSIVE 5* HOTEL - FULL TIME POSITION
Thursday, 29th September (UTC+0) - London SW1E

Housekeeper

£4,422.64  -  £8.78 p/h
FLOOR PORTER NEEDED FOR EXCLUSIVE 5* HOTEL - FULL TIME POSITION
Monday, 13th December (UTC+0) - London SW1E

Cleaning Professional

£11,863.91  -  £8.78 p/h
EVENING ROOM ATTENDANT NEEDED FOR EXCLUSIVE 5* HOTEL - FULL TIME POSITION
Tuesday, 26th February (UTC+0) - London SW1E

Cleaning Professional

£71.72  -  £8.97 p/h
Cleaner
Monday, 14th December (UTC+0) - London IG9

Bartender

£156.19  -  £10.65 p/h
Bartender in very busy south london bar
Saturday, 16th September (UTC+0) - Richmond TW9

Customer service agent

£4,482.80  -  £11.21 p/h
Customer Service Agent - Potential Permanent Role
Thursday, 12th July (UTC+0) - London EC2A

Sales Assistant

£61.43  -  £8.78 p/h
Retail Assistant for a very famous tourist destination
Friday, 5th January (UTC+0) - Windsor SL4

Barista

£55.47  -  £10.09 p/h
Barista - Weekend Shift
Wednesday, 24th October (UTC+0) - London W1B