Coople Winter Bonus

Work with Coople between October and December for the chance to win 1’000.- Fr.!

Are you ready for the Coople Winter Bonus?

We’ve got some majorly exciting news to share. We love rewarding our Cooplers, so as a thank you for all your amazing work and to spread some winter cheer, we’ll be giving away 1’000.- Fr. to 10 lucky winners!

Win 1’000.- Fr. and get your 2020 off to a great start!

Complete 5 shifts* from 15.10.19 – 31.12.19 and fill in the opt-in form to enter into the competition. Each completed shift after that automatically grants you one additional entry, and you’re free to enter as many times as you like. The more shifts you complete, the more times your name will be entered into the pot and the stronger your chances are to win! May the odds be ever in your favour 🤞

Remember: to enter the competition, you must opt in by filling in the entry form by clicking the button below!


In need of extra shifts? We’ve got you! This winter, we’ll be helping our Cooplers work as much as they want, when they want. If you’re struggling to get shifts, or if you simply want to boost your chances to book in more shifts, get in touch with the team at +41 44 554 50 00 or email us at info.ch@coople.com

  • Cooplers may complete multiple shifts in different locations on a single day. There is no minimum shift duration.
  • The maximum permitted working hours according to labour legislation may not be exceeded and the legally required breaks must be taken. Don’t overwork yourself – remember: work to live, don’t live to work!

*You must opt in for your shifts to count towards the Coople Winter Bonus. Any shifts completed before opting in but throughout the duration of the Coople Winter Bonus will be counted towards your entry total.


Who are we?

We are Europe’s largest on-demand staffing platform connecting companies with people looking for flexible work. You have complete control of your working life. That means you choose to work when you want, where you want, and as much (or as little) as you want! All you need to do is register for free, complete your profile and start applying for jobs.

  • Complete flexibility
  • Great experiences
  • Security in the form of a collective work contract
  • No interviews
  • Monthly payment with holiday pay included
  • Access to certified trainings and courses
string(2) "en"

Coople Winter Bonus

Arbeite zwischen Oktober und Dezember über Coople und gewinne mit etwas Glück 1’000.- Fr.!

Bist du bereit für den Coople Winter Bonus?

Wir haben tolle Neuigkeiten für dich! Wir lieben es, unsere Coopler zu belohnen und verlosen daher, als Dankeschön für eure tolle Arbeit und um etwas Winterfreude zu verbreiten, 1’000.- Fr. an 10 glückliche Gewinner!

Gewinne 1’000.- Fr. und versüsse dir den Start ins neue Jahr!

Absolviere vom 15.10.19 – 31.12.19 mindestens 5 Schichten* und fülle das Anmeldeformular aus, um am Bonusprogramm teilzunehmen. Für jede zusätzlich abgeschlossene Schicht werfen wir deinen Namen erneut in den Ziehungs-Pot. Du kannst das so oft wiederholen, wie du willst. Je mehr Schichten du absolvierst, desto öfter kommt dein Name in den Pot was deine Gewinnchancen erhöht! Möge das Glück auf deiner Seite sein. 🤞

Wichtig: um teilzunehmen, musst du das Anmeldeformular ausfüllen indem du auf untenstehenden Button klickst!


Brauchst du mehr Schichten? Wir unterstützen dich! Diesen Winter helfen wir euch so viel zu arbeiten, wie ihr wollt. Wenn du Schwierigkeiten hast, die Schichten auch zu bekommen, oder wenn du einfach nur deine Chancen erhöhen möchtest, um für mehr Schichten angestellt zu werden, kontaktiere unser Team unter +41 44 554 50 00 oder sende uns eine E-Mail an info.ch@coople.com.

  • Coopler können mehrere Schichten an verschiedenen Standorten an einem Tag absolvieren. Es gibt keine Mindestschichtdauer.
  • Die arbeitsrechtlich zulässige Höchstarbeitszeit darf nicht überschritten werden und es müssen die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Pausen eingehalten werden. Überarbeite dich nicht, denn: arbeite um zu Leben – lebe nicht um zu Arbeiten!

*Du musst dich für den Wettbewerb anmelden, damit deine Schichten für den Coople Winter Bonus gezählt werden. Alle Schichten, die vor deiner Anmeldung absolviert wurden, aber während der Dauer des Coople Winter Bonus absolviert wurden, werden angerechnet.


Wer sind wir?

Wir sind Europas grösste just-in-time Personalverleihplattform und verbinden Unternehmen mit Arbeitnehmern, die nach flexibler Arbeit suchen. Du hast die volle Kontrolle über dein Arbeitsleben. Das bedeutet, dass du selbst entscheidest wann, wo und wie viel (oder wie wenig) du arbeiten willst! Alles, was du tun musst, ist dich kostenlos zu registrieren, dein Profil auszufüllen und die Jobanfragen zu bearbeiten, die du erhältst.

  • Volle Flexibilität
  • Vielseitige Arbeitserfahrungen
  • Sicherheit in Form eines Gesamtarbeitsvertrages
  • Keine Bewerbungsgespräche
  • Monatliche Lohnzahlung inkl. Ferienzulagen
  • Zugang zu zertifizierten Trainings und Kursen
string(2) "de"